Our Trustees and Officers

Paul Lamb, Trustee and Chairman of the Board

Kevin McEvoy, President and Director of the Atelier

Stephen Vlay, Trustee and Treasurer

Barbara Beltrami, Trustee and Secretary

David Madigan, Trustee

Ellen Olsen, Assistant Treasurer

Diane Moffet, Assistant Secretary

Our Staff

Margaret McEvoy, Director of Operations

Tasha Boehm, Assistant Director

Gaby Field-Rahman, Administrator